Alexander von Humboldt Schule
  Deutsche Internationale Schule
  École internationale allemande
  German International School
Home
 
216 Victoria Drive
Baie d'Urfé (Quebec) H9X 2H9
Phone 514-457-2886
Fax 514-457-2885
avh@avh.montreal.qc.ca


Thomas Linse
Principal
Tel. 514-457-2886
linse@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Karin Lagache
Elementary School Principal
Tel. 514-457-2886 x 225
lagache@avh.montreal.qc.ca
Christian Maurer
Vice Principal
Tel. 514-457-2886 x 226
maurer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Essig
Preschool Coordinator
Tel. 514-457-2886
essig@avh.montreal.qc.ca
 



Thorsten Schädler
Business Manager
Tel. 514-457-2886 x 223
schaedler@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Petra Hartweg Gauthier

Administrative Assistant
Tel. 514-457-2886 x 234
gauthier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gabriele Maurer and Salma Fakhry
Library
Tel. 514-457-2886 x 232
gmaurer@avh.montreal.qc.ca
fakhry@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Birgit Siemers
Administrative Assistant
Tel. 514-457-2886 x 221
siemers@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Multhaup
Accounts Department
Tel. 514-457-2886 x 222
multhaup@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Patrick Cockburn
Building Supervisor
Tel. 514-457-2886 x 224
cockburn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

 


Preschool/Kindergarten, Elementary/High School (Grades 5-12)

 


Vanessa Miehe
Tel. 514-457-2886 x 227
miehe@avh.montreal.qc.ca

 


President: Ina Hillebrand
inahillebrand01@gmail.com

Vice President: Sophie Casalini
scmwk@videotron.ca 

 


Alex Habrich
President
ahabrich@mecanicasolutions.com

 


Frank Kollmar
President
fkollmar@ca.loreal.com

 


216, rue Victoria, Baie d'Urfé (Québec) H9X 2H9 • Canada • Tel. +1 (514) 457-2886 • Fax +1 (514) 457-2885